Council & Administration


Mayor:  Colleen Hoppenreys

Deputy Mayor:  Joanne Brochu

Councillors:  Brian Ford, Russ Stevenson, Trevor Dament 

Acting Chief Administrative Officer:  Tim Fox

Acting Assistant Chief Administrative Officer:  Brandy Losie

Administrative Assistant:  Ranae Payne

Public Works Foreman:  James Llewellyn


Office Hours 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:   9:00am - 12:00pm    1:00pm - 5:00pm

CLOSED to the public on Wednesdays

Always closed over the lunch hour:  12:00pm - 1:00pm


Council Appointments

Infrastructure Committee - Brian Ford,  James Llewellyn

Museum Board - Joanne Brochu

EMO Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys, Trevor Dament

Central Area Transportation Planning Committee - Brian Ford

Douglas/Danielson Park Advisory Group - Colleen Hoppenreys

WaterWolf District Planning Commission - Joanne Brochu (Board Member)

Facilities Committee - Russ Stevenson

Elbow Library Board - Trevor Dament

Maintenance Committee - Brian Ford

Tuft's Bay Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys, Russ Stevenson

RCMP Community Consultative Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys



Governance and Accountability of Council: What you need to know