Council & Administration

Mayor:  Colleen Hoppenreys

Deputy Mayor:  Joanne Brochu

Councillors:  Brian Ford, Russ Stevenson, Trevor Dament 

Chief Administrative Officer:  Brandy Losie

Administrative Assistant: Karen Joel

Recreation Director/Admin Assistant: Jocelyn Veikle-Martens

Public Works Foreman:  James Llewellyn

Fire Chief: Tyler Gifford 

Deputy Fire Chief: Rick Ector


Office Hours 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:   9:00am - 12:00pm    1:00pm - 5:00pm

       *Jocelyn's hours are: Tuesday/Thursdays 9-12/1-5

Always closed over the lunch hour:  12:00pm - 1:00pm

CLOSED to the public on Wednesdays

CLOSED for all Statutory Holidays 


Council Appointments

Central Area Transportation Planning Committee - Brian Ford

Douglas/Danielson Park Advisory Group - Colleen Hoppenreys

Elbow Library Board - Trevor Dament

EMO Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys, Trevor Dament

Facilities Committee - Russ Stevenson

Infrastructure Committee - Brian Ford

Maintenance Committee - Brian Ford

Museum Board - Joanne Brochu

RCMP Community Consultative Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys

Trail Committee - Russ Stevenson

Tuft's Bay Committee - Colleen Hoppenreys, Russ Stevenson

WaterWolf District Planning Commission - Joanne Brochu (Board Member)


 For more information on Government of Saskatchewan Accountability of Council, please click on the link below: